Skip to Main Content

Home: Databases / Drug Guides

Home page

Our Resources.

Databases / Drug Guides

GVH are pleased to offer a wide range of clinical resources across all the Health Sciences Disciplines.  Below are links to our major resources that are provided either by the State Government of Victoria via the Clinicians Health Channel  or by GV Health funded subscriptions.  For assistance is using any of the Resources please contact the Library.   

Quick Search via Discovery

      Search across all GV Health E-Resources or use the Publication Finder below the search box to locate specific E-book or E-Journal title.

Electronic Publications

Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals are listed in our Electronic Publication List via the below link:

**Offsite users will be prompted for their OpenAthens logon when they select a Publication from the list.**

?? Need further help using our Electronic Publications list - link to the below User Guides.

Updated 16/2/24

Full Text Collections

Primary Evidence Databases

Bibliographic Databases

Australian Databases   

Global Databases

If you are wanting to search all our GVH E-Resources with one search engine use Discovery.  Please be aware that Best Practice is to search databases separately.

Apps

Mobile Apps.

Click here to Register for the MIMS and eTG Apps and find out what other resources you can access via your mobile device.

Point of Care Databases

Research Tools.

Research Tools 

Systematic Review Tools.

Statistics

Onsite Quick Links and Contact Details

          


Building I, GV Health, Graham St, Shepparton 3630  

Phone:  (03) 48044397   E-mail:  library@gvhealth.org.au